Midwest Circulation Management Association Board Of Directors

Midwest Circulation Management Association has a board of directors with 13 current members. Our board is continually growing and evolving, and we welcome representatives from any Midwestern publication to join our association. We currently have state directors in six states. See the full list below for their names, photos, and email addresses.

Mollie Purcell, President

Mollie Purcell

Board Chairman

Salina Journal

Salina, Kansas

mpurcell@salina.com

Tracy Gibson, President

Tracy Gibson

President

The Daily Sentinel

Grand Junction, Colorado

tracy.gettman@gjsentinel.com

Jim Kennedy, 2nd Vice President

Jim Kennedy

1st Vice-President

Phillips Media Group

JimK@phillipsmedia.com

David Mapel, Board Chairman

David Mapel

Marketing Media Chair

St Joseph News-Press Saint Joseph, MO

dave.mapel@newspressnow.com

Chris Bell

Chris Bell

Membership and Development Chair

Kansas City Star

cbell@kcstar.com

Newel Jensen, Treasurer/Secretary

Newel Jensen

Treasurer/Secretary

Ellisville, Missouri

ncjensen@att.net

John Pisa, Associate Representative

John Pisa

Associate Representative

The Pisa Group

johnpisa@thepisagroup.com

State Directors

stephanie Cates Missouri State Director

Stephanie Cates

Missouri State Director

stephanie.cates@npgco.com

Jim Aragon

Jim Aragon

Grand Junction Daily Sentinel

Grand Junction, Colorado

jim.aragon@gjsentinel.com

Christy Kohler

Christy Kohler

Salina Journal

Salina, Kansas

ckohler@salina.com

Chuck Stevens

Chuck Stevens

Arkansas State Director

Mt. Home

cssteven@mtnhome.gannett.com




Phil Ashley

Phil Ashley

Marketing Director

The Sheridan Press

PO Box 2006
Sheridan, WY 82801

phil@thesheridanpress.com

Cindy Mize

Cindy Mize

Oklahoma State Director

The Daily Oklahoman

cmize@oklahoman.com